Contact us

Lomberg GmbH Buschhausener Straße 153 46049 Oberhausen, Germany   Telephone: +49 (0) 2 08 / 58 004 – 0 Fax:+49 (0) 2 08 / 58 004 – 38
  E-Mail www.lomberg.org

Personal contact


Material Science



Daniela Marotta

Daniela Marotta

Product Manager
Performance & Industrial Chemicals

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-44

Mobil: +49 (0) 173-6590400

daniela.marotta@lomberg.org


Brigitte Windhövel

Brigitte Windhövel

Product Manager
Performance & Industrial Chemicals

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-25

Mobil: +49 (0) 172-8476109

brigitte.windhoevel@lomberg.org


Olga Müller

Olga Müller

Product Manager
Performance & Industrial Chemicals

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-36

Mobil: +49 (0) 173-6585600

olga.mueller@lomberg.org


Sylvia Bettray

Sylvia Bettray

Product Manager
Performance & Industrial Chemicals

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-23

sylvia.bettray@lomberg.org



Dr. Dirk Schmalz

Dr. Dirk Schmalz

Technical Sales Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-49

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-55167689

dirk.schmalz@lomberg.org


Christoph C. Keller

Christoph C. Keller

Coatings

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-46

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-55167693

christoph.keller@lomberg.org


Verena Graßhoff

Verena Graßhoff

Customer Service

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-45

verena.grasshoff@lomberg.org


„Jasmin

Jasmin Schaefer

Customer Service

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-48

jasmin.schaefer@lomberg.org




Life Science



Christoph C. Keller

Christoph C. Keller

Product Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-46

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-55167693

christoph.keller@lomberg.org


Dr. Dirk Schmalz

Dr. Dirk Schmalz

Technical Sales Manager

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-49

Mobil: +49 (0) 151-55167689

dirk.schmalz@lomberg.org


„Jasmin

Jasmin Schaefer

Customer Service

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-48

jasmin.schaefer@lomberg.org


Verena Graßhoff

Verena Graßhoff

Customer Service

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-45

verena.grasshoff@lomberg.org



Management




Dirk Forler

Dirk Forler

Managing Director

Fon: +49 (0) 208 58004-0

Mobil: +49 (0) 0172 6657211

dirk.forler@lomberg.org


Daniela Marotta

Gero Hertin

Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 12293701

g.hertin@wocklum.de




Contact